Platform Features

Build and configure the system to fit your needs!

After your employee has accepted the invitation and registered, he enters the system, where he can immediately start processing and fulfilling incoming orders. By default, an employee has limited access to the system. This means that only the most necessary tools for work are available to him.

However, you can always remove the limiting in the settings. After that, the employee will have full access to all platform features.

Build your content selling website

use it for free for up to 10 monthly orders